The purpose of the NYC Autism Charter School Junior Board is to engage young professionals in supporting the NYC Autism Charter School community through friendraising and fundraising, as well as participation in school events and programs.


Kerry Saretsky, Chair
Tina Anderson
Cricket Azima
Chad Belisario
Sarah Innes
Andrew Knox
Susanna Kvam
Michael Lombardi

Jay McDermott
Denis O’Leary
Devon Ott
Gloria Pitagorsky
Carrie Seim
Stacy Simone
Erin Solomon
Lauren Traupman
Sarah Vanden Broek

If you are interested in learning more about this dynamic group, please reach out to Julie Fisher, Executive Director, at: